Conversations With Isaiah: Poop

Driving through the safari park, looking for wildlife…

Buffalo

Posing with a buffalo statue

Me: Well, I know there are buffalo because I see buffalo chips.
Isaiah: Chips?!?
Me: Buffalo poop.
Isaiah: EEEEEW!!!
Kat: Did you know, if you’re lost, you can light buffalo chips on fire and keep warm.
Isaiah: EEEEEW!!!
Me: Scientists use poop to track animals and learn about them. Like, Chris and Martin used to pick it up and show it off on Kratts Creatures

Time passes…

My mom: Oh, look, elk poop.
Isaiah: EEEEEW!!
My mom: What? I saw elk poop.
Isaiah: EEEEEW!!
My mom: Everybody poops!
Isaiah: Oh, brother. *facepalm*

Oh, brother.

Share Your Thoughts

