All About Mama (Questions for Isaiah)

This has been going around Facebook and I thought it would be fun to see what answers I’d get from Isaiah. I’m posting it there, too, but I wanted to have it here, with all my other posts about him.

flickrversion-5.jpg

Isaiah, age 5.5

1. What is something mom always says to you? Love you.

2. What makes mom happy? Jonathan

3. What makes mom sad? Not having me around

4. How does your mom make you laugh? Silly faces

5. What was your mom like as a child? A baby

6. How old is your mom? UUUUGH! I don’t KNOW that! Do you mean a grown up?

7. How tall is your mom? A lot

8. What is her favorite thing to do? Play with Jonathan

9. What does your mom do when you’re not around? Work

10. If your mom becomes famous, what will it be for? Playing

11. What is your mom really good at? Playing

12. What is your mom not very good at? Not playing

13. What does your mom do for a job? Teaching kids

14. What is your mom’s favorite food? What I like to eat.

15. What makes you proud of your mom? Playing with me

16. If your mom were a character, who would she be? Alf (apparently because Alf is very funny)

17. What do you and your mom do together? Play

18. How are you and your mom the same? Playing

19. How are you and your mom different? Because… Because… Uh… We has different hair!

20. How do you know your mom loves you? She takes me to the pool

21. Where is your mom’s favorite place to go? The pool! The zoo!

22. How old was your Mom when you were born? A grown up!

Share Your Thoughts

