About a Cat

I took a series of photos of my cat, Thomas the other day and wanted to share them, along with what I imagine the conversation would have been, if Thomas could talk.

Conversation with a Cat

Me: Hey! Thomas! Look over here! Thomas!

Conversation with a Cat

Thomas: What? What's happening? Why on EARTH did you wake me?
Me: Because you're adorable.

Conversation with a Cat

Thomas: Ok, fine. I'll be cute for you.
Me: Thank you.

Conversation with a Cat

Thomas: What's that?
Me: What's what?

Conversation with a Cat

Thomas: That! It's moving!
Me: You mean your tail?

Conversation with a Cat

Thomas: My what? I have a tail???
Me: Yes. *facepalm*

Conversation with a Cat

Thomas: Oh, eww! It's filthy! I can't believe I'd forgotten about it!

Conversation with a Cat

Thomas: Hey! Come back here! I didn't say you could leave!

Conversation with a Cat

Thomas: Owie! Teeth hurt!
Me: Duh! Don't bite yourself. *shakes head*

Conversation with a Cat

Thomas: Got it again. I'm so smart!
Me: .........

Conversation with a Cat

Thomas: Must keep it still. It will not escape.

Share Your Thoughts

