Conversations with Isaiah: Max’s Behavior

Isaiah: Max in his box. He bad in the litter box.
My mom: Who put him in his box?
Me: Not me.
My mom: I didn’t put him there.
Me: Isaiah, did you put Max in his box?
Isaiah: No. He in his box. He eat the litter box.
Me: *checking on Max* Well, he’s in his box, but it’s not latched. Isaiah, did you tell him to go to his box and he went by himself?
Isaiah: Yes. He bad dog. He go his box.
My mom: He was bad, but that was very good when he went like you told him!

Share Your Thoughts

