Family Christmas–A Little Late

Finally, everyone is well enough to be in the same room. We got together yesterday evening for supper and gifts.

We had lots of fun, spending time together and opening gifts. I loved watching everyone open the gifts we’d picked and see the excitement on their faces. Everyone was so excited. I think everyone got gifts they will love for a long time. I know Isaiah and I are enjoying our gifts.

Christmas with Family

They seem pretty happy with their One Direction posters

Christmas with Family

Everybody freeze! We have to try this right now

Christmas with Family

Felt food!

Christmas with Family

Trying to guess their gifts

I have lots of pictures and want to share them all, so feel free to check them out here.

Due to the outrageous amount of spam targeting this post (to the tune of 100 per day, while other posts get one or two), I am closing the comments.

