Where is Kitty?

I took a children’s literacy class about a year ago. One of the assignments was to create a children’s book, illustrations and all. This mama can not draw! So, I had to get creative. Armed with candy for my toddler and treats for my cat, I managed to get them posed for a series of pictures to illustrate my story. I ordered a copy of it for Isaiah that he loves. The physical book isn’t cheap because the site charges per page, but they also allow “authors” to do e-books and set no price on it, so I made a free e-book. Feel free to download it and enjoy with your kiddos!

Here are links for anyone who’s interested (the e-book is free): Book, E-Book

Share Your Thoughts

