Sweet Sleeping Boy

I don’t have much to say tonight, but I absolutely couldn’t resist posting this photo. Isaiah fell asleep tonight with his hand tucked under his pillow and it was so cute that I snuck out of his room only to sneak back in with my camera. Mind you, reentering his room almost always results in one very awake toddler, so it probably wasn’t my smartest move, but I had to do it. Just being in the room was dangerous enough, so I sure wasn’t going to use my flash. I ended up in there with my tripod and the camera set to a twenty second exposure. It was so worth it, though! I love the picture.

Photobucket

So, so sweet

Share Your Thoughts

