Pictures with Isaiah

I took Isaiah out to take pictures today and yesterday. We went to the rodeo grounds and a minimum maintenance dirt road yesterday. Isaiah had tons of fun posing for me! He was really hamming it up and being silly for the camera. We had so much fun! In between taking pictures, Isaiah walked along beside me chattering away. We talked about all the different things we passed so he’d have lots of chances to pick up new words. The only thing he didn’t like was some dogs that came to the street and barked at us. He kept begging them to “stop?” and wanted to be picked up.

Photobucket

Snuggling his monkey

Photobucket

Exploring

Photobucket

Peek-A-Boo, I see you!

Photobucket

The monkey had to smell the flowers, too

Photobucket

This road is so cool

Photobucket

On the old country road

Photobucket

''Hi!''

Photobucket

Surprised

Photobucket

''I have a flower, Mama!''

Photobucket

Licking the flower he found--YUCK!

Photobucket

So cute

___________________________________________________________________________
My mom came with us to the rodeo grounds and park today so she could take some pictures of me with Isaiah. I don’t seem to get very many of those because I’m usually the one taking pictures. Isaiah wasn’t quite so much in the mood to pose, but we still managed to get some really good shots. We got the best results by just playing at the park while my mom took lots of pictures. I really love some of the ones she got!

Photobucket

I think this one's my favorite

Photobucket

I love my little guy!

Photobucket

Jumping

Photobucket

Having so much fun

Photobucket

Isaiah just learned how to cross his arms.

Photobucket

Riding the donkey

Photobucket

Watching a train

Photobucket

Peek!

Photobucket

We had to be creative with posing

Photobucket

On top of the playground equipment

Photobucket

Isaiah's silly face

Photobucket

Kiss

Photobucket

On the old-fashioned merry-go-round

Photobucket

Me and Isaiah

Share Your Thoughts

