New Lens for My Camera

My dad gave me another lens for my camera a while ago, but I hadn’t had any real opportunity to try it until now. It’s a fixed lens, instead of having zoom, so it just seemed more logical to use my other lenses. I was chasing a toddler, after all. I wish I’d known what I was missing! I started experimenting with it today and discovered that it’s the best lens I’ve ever used. It will definitely be one of my staples from now on.

9/12/2011

''Hi''

9/12/2011

Barking at something outside...

9/12/2011

Serious boy

9/12/2011

Just a hint of a smile

9/12/2011

Making silly faces

9/12/2011

My favorite

9/12/2011

Silhouette

Share Your Thoughts

