Impromptu Photo Shoot

I brought my camera along when I took Isaiah outside to play this morning. He decided that it was a good day to pose for the camera. He had so much fun flirting and being cute. As long as I was taking pictures, he was happy to pose. I got so many adorable pictures! I love that his personality shone through so much in these pictures.

Photo Shoot

No idea what he was thinking here...

Photo Shoot

Feet!

Photo Shoot

So mischievous!

Photo Shoot

Silly boy!

Photo Shoot

So cute

Photo Shoot

''Hi!''

Photo Shoot

Flower for Gram

Photo Shoot

This is my favorite!

Share Your Thoughts

