Picture Fun

Isaiah and I had a lot of fun with my camera phone tonight. He was in a goofy mood and I wanted to sit down, so I pulled out my phone. We got some great pictures!

Me and Isaiah

Isaiah gave me tons of kisses! It’s so sweet when he gives me kisses. He’s just such a cutie!

Baby kisses for Mama

I put a sticker on Isaiah’s nose to see if he’d notice. He didn’t ever figure out there was something on his face. He could see it on my phone screen, though, and kept pointing at it.

That baby has a sticker on his nose!

Apparently I was taking way too many pictures because after a while, Isaiah covered his face. Well, actually, it was a total accident, but it was cute.

No more pictures, Mama!

One thought on “Picture Fun

  1. Pingback: 2011 in Review | Simply Walking Through Life

Share Your Thoughts

