Isaiah’s New Game

Isaiah absolutely loves his Puffs cereal. He’s been learning how to put the cereal into his mouth and seems to think it’s more a game than anything else. I doubt it’s very filling as a snack. Last night he had a blast playing with me and my mom. My mom would offer a piece to him and just before he got it, she’d say “maybe we should give it to Mommy” and hold it out to me. I pretended I was going to eat it and he laughed. He thought this was the best game ever created! We played that way for quite a while before I thought of getting the camera. He probably would have done it for a lot longer, but he’d eaten quite a bit of the cereal.

Share Your Thoughts

